Back in London

Yes, the cambridge day trip is over, what a shame, they had good shops there.

Oh well, forget about that, I am now onto my project of the day: bleaching my shorts.

I picked up an old pair of shorts from a charity shop yesterday and had a lightbulb moment. After reading Vogue the day before, I found out how to bleach shorts, so here it is: Mission Bleach.

I will post before and after pictures just for you guys to see if it worked and if it did, I shall tell you how to make your own instead of spending loads of money on some bleached denim shorts.

G’day

x.x O

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

