Yeello

Hello, motrenders

Haven’t hit this for a while, please forgive me, been busy, it being half term and all…..

Well, my bleaching was a success!

But seeing as I am incredibly stupid and totally messed up the whole camera/picture of shorts thang, I will hopefully be able to show the results in the near future 😛

Well, today was tres tres emotional, Michael Jackson Exhibition was AMAZING, definitely go, amazing dude, King Of Pop . Aah makes me wanna cry.

Anyways

S’later

x.x O

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

