Snow

Cold, wet and turns to ice the next day: snow is so overratedSnowflake 1 $3.20 *!

Ok, so it’s pretty, but snow is really getting a bit old now. Oh for the days when I could walk without constantly worrying about falling, when I could stop and talk to people outside, when I could eat my lunch outside rather than in the full, smelly canteen.

I’ve decided to stay shut up in the house for the whole weekend. I’m sure everybody must have fallen over at some point over the last week, but I seem to have had more than my fair share of drops (and I’ve been wearing my Doc Marten’s!).

Good luck in braving the arctic conditions…

x.x M

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

