spring and sale and….rain

Spring is upon us, it actually is. 2 days til easter holidays and some more lovely april showers it seems. Seeing as I am going to be stuck here for the 2 weeks, I’ll be making most of the free time: shopping, mostly online whilst watching Jersey Shore at the same time and the odd bit of 90210. But, there is one thing I’ll be dragging myself out the door for, a huge American Apparel Sale in Brick Lane, this kind of the thing cannot be missed. I repeat cannot be missed. So,I’ll be blowing all my money on some lovely bargains. Just a few things I ‘ll be rummaging for:

O x.x

Leave a comment

Filed under Fashion

Leave a Reply

