When Decades Collide Vintage

I love vintage. And I love a cheap buy. So when When Decades Collide popped up on my facebook homepage, I had to have a look. I must have ‘liked’ their group by accident mistaking it for a ‘LOL Jk’ group. Gotta love em.

But when I had a look i was pleasantly surprised to realize it was a vintage clothing group. Every post shows a picture and a link to their ebay store, where most items are $24.99 and p&p is $13.50, which is about £25 which is fairly reasonable considering it’s sent from New York. Here’s a look at some of the good un’s…

Have a look for yourself..http://myworld.ebay.com/whendecadescollide1/

O x.x

Leave a comment

Filed under Fashion

Leave a Reply

