Mavala Nail Polish

Now, I personally, am always on the hunt for a nice old nail polish. It has to be a pretty amazing colour and it has to not chip very easily. Until recently I’ve stuck to some nice Essie polishes and some of those random pots that you find all over the place that have gone all gunky and weird. But having recently been introduced to Mavala. Each polish is about £4 for a cute little pot and they come in alllll sorts of colours. I personally love Madrid, its a really rich lovely red. I’ve also got Flashy Violet & Electric Green, which are both part of the new Swinging Colours range, and I have a really pretty pale pinky-purpley shiny colour called Feminine.  And also lots of the colours are named after places. Which I think is quite cool. Including Baghdad, Zanzibar and Ismir. Interesting. But anyways, the consistency of them are really nice and smooth and they brushes are a really good shape that make panting nails not so much of a chore. More like painting a nice picture. When I paint my nails I tend to use Sally Hansen Base & Top Coat before and after the colour and put on Seche Vite quick dying polish just after I’ve painted on the 2nd coat of colour. Have a look at the website and here are a couple of polishes I’ll be trying soon…

http://www.mavala.co.uk/

O x.x

3 Comments

Filed under Beauty

3 responses to “Mavala Nail Polish

  1. Hello:) I love MAVALA’s polishes too. My recent favorite is NEW YORK.

Leave a Reply

