New Autumn Favourites

Ok, let’s face it, summer is over. The sun is minimal, the coursework is not, everyone’s talking about coats and boots, so I reckon we should just move on. Autumn, afterall, is one of my favourite seasons, I love the colours, the wrapping up, the having to not shave your legs as often, it’s all good. Aaand, wrapping up means more clothes which means you need more, if you get my drift. There is always a reason for new stuff. So anyway, I have happily complied a selection of my favourite items for the new season:

O x.x

1 Comment

Filed under Fashion

One response to “New Autumn Favourites

  1. My fav is the patent gray bag.

Leave a Reply

